Continuing thinking and learning

Schematics for the electronic parts

I don’t publish to much things in the last time, but I’m not wasting my time, I were learning and buying really interesting things. By the way, now I’m going to add the half of the electronic parts, composed by sensors, as the previous post, I used Fritzing (http://fritzing.org/) to prepare the electronic schema , and here is the result.

componentes_vehiculo

Is just the half part, the distance sensor by infrared will be added at the next step

This part of the electronic doesn’t include the part of the communications to the cubieboard, that will be make on a couple of steps

First I’ve to make some libraries to use the new components into the arduino platform.

Also here the photo for the electronic part

componentes_vehiculo_arduino

In this picture there are also barometric-temperature sensor (MPL3115A2) that will be used in the future for UAVs

Leave a Reply

