A short cut in the design

Design or re-design

I were drawing ideas, plans, schema , search a lot of information, but I’m not a mechanical engineer, I just can repair my motor bike.
But this is is a little bit more complicated, I’ve to build a vehicle :S

But I don’t have all the knowledge that I need to do it, so I’m going to learn about real things. 🙂 and I’ll modify.

So I’ve bought this radio control car and I’ll change it to do an UGV

http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/store/__24971__Turnigy_Trooper_SCT_4x4_1_10_Brushless_Short_Course_Truck_ARR_.html

Radio Control car

Radio Control car

I had problems to design the suspension and the  transmission, gears, differential etc. so here in this model 4wd I’ve got every thing I need, and for sure cheaper and best I ever could do.

24971-24(2)

And if I can’t do it at last I’ll have a good toy 🙂

Leave a Reply

